Michael Jackson's new album "MICHAEL" COMING DECEMBER 14th!!

After years of preparation, the late King of Pop's album entitled "Michael" will finally hit selves on December 14th!! The album includes collabos with artists such as 50 Cent, Lenny Kravitz, and Akon. The track listing is as follows:

01. Hold My Hand (feat. Akon)
02. Hollywood Tonight
03. Keep Your Head Up
04. (I Like) The Way You Love Me
05. Monster (Feat. 50 Cent)
06. Best Of Joy
07. Breaking News
08. (I Can’t Make It) Another Day (feat. Lenny Kravitz)
09. Behind The Mask
10. Much Too Soon

This album is gonna be off the chain!!! Here's one of the singles off "Michael" entitled "Breaking News"

0 Response to "Michael Jackson's new album "MICHAEL" COMING DECEMBER 14th!!"

Post a Comment

powered by Blogger | WordPress by FThemes | Converted by BloggerTheme